Wells Film Centre Fast & Furious Double Bill

Welcome to the Wells Film Centre

EASTER HOLIDAY SPECIALS

11am Family Shows tickets only £5 each choose from:
Saturday 4th April
Big Hero 6 (PG) 3D or Shaun The Sheep (U)
Tuesday 7th April
Big Hero 6 (PG) 2D or Shaun The Sheep (U)
Thursday 9th April
Shaun The Sheep (U)

10.30am Coffee Mornings £5 inc Tea or Coffee
choose from:
Wednesday 8th April
Still Alice (12A)
Thursday 9th April
The Second Best Marigold Hotel (PG)


Advance Box Office Now Open for:

Fast and Furious 7 - Starts Friday 3rd April
With a special Fast 6 show on Thursday 2nd April that leads into a Midnight show of Fast 7!!

Woman In Gold (12A) - Starts Friday 10th April

A Little Chaos (12A) - Starts Friday 17th April

Far From The Madding Crowd (12A) - Starts Friday 1st May

A Royal Night Out (12A)- Starts Friday 15th May
A special evening on Friday 8th May, VE Day, Black Tie event rasing money for the CTBF £15 each includes a glass of bubbly and royal treats.


HAMLET Thursday 15th October 7pm
Benedict Cumberbatch from the National Theatre Box Office Now Open

See our EVENT Cinema page for plays, operas, ballets and lots more, or download the latest listing below. updated 15th Jan 2015.

Click here to download our 2014/2015 Event Cinema Guide

For personal and telephone bookings at the cinema the box office is open

Monday to Friday & Sunday, 1pm to 9pm
Saturday, 11am to 9pm

Three Screen Complex - Wheelchair Friendly
Stereo and Air Cooling/Heating in all Screens
Licensed Bar in Foyer

DRINKS MAY BE TAKEN INTO ALL SCREENS

** PLEASE NOTE **

No refunds or exchanges on tickets once purchased

We do not book a specific seat; seats are not guaranteed together

Please arrive early, latecomers cause disturbance for staff & other customers

For security, bag searches are in operation at the instruction of the distributors

No outside food & drink to be brought in

All mobiles & pagers to be turned off

No under 3's